Specialists

Art

Katie Malone-Smith
katharine.malone-smith@bhrsd.org

Music

Grade 5-8 Strings and Orchestra

Juraye Moran
juraye.moran@bhrsd.org

Grades 5-8 General Music and Chorus

Sunhwa Reiner
sunhwa.reiner@bhrsd.org

Band

Michael Gillespie
michael.gillespie@bhrsd.org

Design

Danny O’Dell
danny.odell@bhrsd.org

Enrichment

Donna Astion
donna.astion@bhrsd.org

Health Education

Pat Boland
patricia.boland@bhrsd.org

Languages

French, Grades 6-8

Catherine Elliott
catherine.elliott@bhrsd.org

Spanish, Grades 6-8

Dave Heath
david.heath@bhrsd.org

Physical Education

Chip Vittum
chip.vittum@bhrsd.org

Stephanie Mason
stephanie.mason@bhrsd.org